My Camilicious Style

Blogging Second Life Fashion and Furniture Along With Other Goodies

With Love…Again

Last year I missed the With Love Hunt because I was getting close to having my RL bundle of joy and didn’t spend much if any time in SL. This year is very different! After finishing the Where Is Hunt I decided to take a look at the With Love Hunt and I have to say I have found so many amazing goodies! I think what I love most about this hunt is that all the gifts that are being given can be worn year round and not just for Christmas. Don’t get me wrong I love dressing up for the holidays here in world, but I also love to get great quality gifts that I can get an extended life out of. I fell in love with this red mesh dress from ISON and was so happy to find out that I could actually wear it! For some strange reason my tiny butt is normally a problem with most mesh and even the large options given are still too small. Then there are the shoes from Nardcotix! These are some of the sexiest shoes I’ve seen on the grid in a long time and can’t believe they only cost me 10L to get! I’m already a huge fan of the shoes from Nardcotix and these certainly didn’t disappoint. If red wasn’t already my favorite color I have a feeling it would have been after seeing this dress and those shoes! I think it’s safe to say I’m in love with this outfit and I can’t wait to hopefully do the With Love Hunt again next year!

DETAILS:

Shape: My own (Not for Sale)

Skin: Pink Fuel – Alyx in Hazel, naughty version (With Love Again Hunt, 10L)

Hair: TRUTH – Janice in Espresso

Eyes: A&M – Xmas Eyes in Mistletoe ( 12 Days of Xmas Hunt, 12L)

Lashes: [glow] – studio Lashes Italia(Adoration)

Nails: Candy Nail – P027 Clear French Pink

Necklace: MOOD – Sophia Fleur in Bronze/Gold

Rings: Nemesis – Winter Love Rings in black and in red ( With Love Again Hunt, 10L)

Dress: ISON – Cowl Neck Dress in Red *MESH* ( With Love Again Hunt, 10L)

Shoes: Nardcotix – Mana Moshi Glitter (With Love Again Hunt, 10L)

Poses: Glitterati

Single Post Navigation

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 69 other followers

