My Camilicious Style

Blogging Second Life Fashion and Furniture Along With Other Goodies

Feeling Frotabulous!

I’ve seen this hair from Lelutka around the blogs for awhile and loved it, finally, I got around to heading down to the store and trying it on for myself. You can see the result below! Surprise to me it even looked fab on me too! It went great with my look of the day featuring the cute little dress from Kyoot and Moccasin boots from [N]. I know the boots aren’t new, but I have been trying to track them down forever and finally found them at The Warehouse 100L event!

DETAILS:

Hair: LeLutka – Rykiel in CoalMine

Lashes: Redgrave- Rendezvous

Eyeshadow: Boom – Flatter My Eyes in Green

Lips: Izzie’s Lipgloass in Pink (Gatcha)

Earrings: bellballs – Cresent Earrings in Charcoal

Necklace: bellballs – Disc Charm Necklace in Charcoal

Ring: Dark Mouse – Pink Bow (Gatcha)

Dress: Kyoot – Soft Holiday Mini Dress in Cream and Black

Tights: Jane – lil piggies cable tights in blush

Socks: Izzie’s – Overknee Socks in Beige

Shoes: [N] – moccasins, calf length fringe in black ( The Warehouse, 100L)

Poses: Adorkable – Chill Dude (With Love Again Hunt, 10L)

Single Post Navigation

2 thoughts on “Feeling Frotabulous!

  1. Super cute look Cami! <3

  2. Cami Mahovlich on said:

    Awww thanks! <3 I'm in love with that hair!

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 79 other followers

