My Camilicious Style

Blogging Second Life Fashion and Furniture Along With Other Goodies

Color Challenge Week Five…Patina!

I’m sick so I’m gonna make this short.  I sure hope that next week’s color is easier for me because for whatever reason patina really gave me a run for my money!  This was not my first choice, or even my second and I don’t even think my third lol, but I settled on this because it’s the closest I could find to the color.  I also always loved these dresses from Doppelganger and if any designers see this post I would looooove to see this type of maxi dress done in mesh!  My fave part is the incredible boobage, so if you make it you have to have the boobage!  Oh, yes and a quick mention of the hair from Alice Project, it’s currently free for the Where is the Concert Hunt, comes in six menu driven colors and is mesh!  I had never heard of Alice Project or knew they have mesh hair!  Thanks Kismet for the heads up on it, or I never would have known!

DETAILS:

Shape: My Own (Not For Sale)

Skin: Lara Hurley – Mia in Tan ~ New! <3

Hair: Alice Project – Zee in brown **MESH** (Where is the Concert Hunt)

Eyes: Fashism – Sunrise Eyes in Celtic Green (Group Gift)

Face Piercing: Pekka – Fidelity & Mon

Nails: Mandala – Medium

Necklace: Caroline’s – Script Letter Necklace Silver

Dress: Doppelganger – Messina Dress in Aqua

Shoes: Nardcotix – Mana Chelo in Ivory

Poses: Olive Juice

Single Post Navigation

One thought on “Color Challenge Week Five…Patina!

  1. Lovely dress! The colour was hard for a lot of people so don’t feel bad. ;-)

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 80 other followers

