My Camilicious Style

Blogging Second Life Fashion and Furniture Along With Other Goodies

Tea Green!

I love this color so much and was so excited to see it as our color for this week.  Since I don’t have much green in my inventory, let alone this color, I had to actually go out looking.  That is where I fell in love with this new dress from Boom!  This was one of the first to rez for me on that huge magnificant wall of colors and patterns that she has for us to choose from!  After looking at them all and comparing them to the swatch Luna gave us, I came back to this one and without even trying on a demo I bought it and ran home to put it on.  Some are saying they don’t like the “huge” butt on this dress, but I say to them try it on!  You have to, it makes your butt look so fabulous, but then I always have a bit of a curvy butt even without mesh.  Even better?  Normally I have to wear a medium but with this dress I could wear a small! Woot!  Next week is Royal Purple and I’m excited!

 

 

STYLE CARD:

Hair: Pandora in Espresso

Eyes: Mayfly – Mesh Deep Sky Eyes in Forest Green

Eyeshadow: cheLLe – Simply Dusty in Soft Pink

Lipstick: Acid & Mala –  Plastic Lips in Watermelon 80%

Necklace: EarthStones – Radiance Diamond Set Gold

Bracelet: EarthStonese – Diamond Tennis Bracelet (Old Group Gift)

Nails: Izzie’s – French Nails

Dresses: Boom – Hye Tube Dress in Petal ~ NEWNESS!!

Shoes: Nardcotix – Mana Edith in Silver

Poses: Pic #1 – !Bang, Pic #2 – Adorkable

Single Post Navigation

2 thoughts on “Tea Green!

  1. You look sexy and I have noticed this dress makes your bum look rather plump and I love that!

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 82 other followers

