My Camilicious Style

Blogging Second Life Fashion and Furniture Along With Other Goodies

Kawaii Fair Sneak Peak!

Kawaii Fair 2012 starts tomorrow and runs April 14th – 28th and is full of so much Kawaii Cuteness it’s almost overwhelming!  For those who may not be that familiar with what Kawaii is or to find out more info on the fair itself you can always take a peek here at the website.  My outfit today is just a collection of some of my fave things so far that I put together to show you, it was truely difficult  to pick since everything is just so amazing!  I have to be honest, I wasn’t that familiar with Kawaii myself before getting chosen to be a blogger and I’m so thankful that I was.  Just opening the boxes made me happy and joyful and now I have a new found love and appreciation for what Kawaii really is!  There was truly a sense of fun and freedom that I felt, and I hope everyone has just as much fun down at the fair as I have! 

STYLE CARD:

Shape: My Own (Not for Sale)

Skin: Modish – AfterTea in Sunkiss ( Kawaii Fair!)

Hair: Truth – Bunny in Espresso (Group Gift)

Eyes: Mayfly – Deep Sky Mesh Eyes in Pale Paris

Earrings: Hollyweird – Ity Bity Piggy Earrings ( Kawaii Fair!)

Lip Piercing: Just You Jewels – Kawaii Saftey Pin ( Kawaii Fair!)

Headband: Lolapop! – Pretty Little Cake Headband in Blue ( Kawaii Fair!)

Nails: ABS – Sculpt Nail Stick Heart in Blue ( Kawaii Fair!)

Ring Right Hand: Miasnow – Ring Bop in Fushia Quartz

Ring Left Hand: Hollyweird – Kawaii Balloon Ring ( Kawaii Fair!)

Dress: EnvyMe – Kawaii Blue Mesh Kitty Dress ( Kawaii Fair!)

Shoes: EnvyMe – Mesh Ballet in Purple Cheetah ( Kawaii Fair!)

Poses: Glitterati

Single Post Navigation

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 79 other followers

