My Camilicious Style

Blogging Second Life Fashion and Furniture Along With Other Goodies

More Summer Color!

Mmmhmm I’m doing another colorful post, but what can I say color is everywhere I turn lately.  This time it’s by way of the latest round of Collabor88!  I could not pass up this bright playful mesh romper by Boom and when paired with the messy updo from D!va you get that I don’t care relaxed kinda ‘tude.  Atleast that is how I felt all day while I wore it, especially when I threw on my oversized mesh glasses from Izzie’s, then finished up my look with new super cute earrings from Virtual Insanity and red flipflops from J’s! It was perfect for a laidback day roaming around the grid!

STYLE CARD:

Hair: D!va – Sayaka2 in Onyx (NEW @ Collarbor88)

Glasses: Izzie’s – Oversized Mesh Sunglasses

Face Piercing: Pekka – Mila ~ NEW!!

Earrings:Virtual Insanity – Another Brick Earrings (New @ Zombie Popcorn Brand)

Nails: Izzie’s - Classic Nails

Romper: Boom – Play Belted Romper in Red ( Collarbor88)

Shoes: J’s – FlipFlaps & Barefoot in Red ~ NEW!!

Poses: Glitterati – Bitch Pack

Single Post Navigation

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 67 other followers

