My Camilicious Style

Blogging Second Life Fashion and Furniture Along With Other Goodies

Beautiful Bilo

Tomorrow I leave town to visit my family for a few days but I wanted to show you this gorgeous dress from Bilo before I did.  It’s not new but I was able to snag it  for her 50% off sale that ends tomorrow August 13th!  I loved it the moment I saw it, perfect fit and perfectly me.  It’s mesh and comes in several sizes as well as several other color prints to choose from.  I fought the crowd the first day of the new and amazing round of Collabor88 the other day to get this hair from [elikaitra] and open-toe booties from ISON.  I can’t even begin to tell you how in love I am with these booties.  You can’t see them well in this pic, but trust me they amazing!  That’s all for me for the next few days, but no worries, I’ll be back before you know it with more goodies to show you!

STYLE CARD:

Shape: Mine (not for sale)

Skin: Lara Hurley – Mia in Tan

Hair: Elikatira – Found in Black 04 (NEW@ Collabor88)

Nails: Izzie’s – French Nails

Earrings: Bliesen + MaiTai – Lilo Earrings in Onyx/Silver (NEW @ Vintage Fair)

Ring: Caroline’s Jewelry – Multi Gems Flower Ring

Dress: Bilo – Kalila Mesh in Night

Shoes: ISON – Miraya Open-Toe Booties in Black (NEW @ Collabor88)

Poses: Glitterati – Model Pack 14 ($100L Sale)

Single Post Navigation

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 86 other followers

