My Camilicious Style

Blogging Second Life Fashion and Furniture Along With Other Goodies

This Is My Title

I’m back!  Had a great, but short, trip home to see my family and now it’s back to showing you more awesome from around the grid.  I adore this outfit I put together with mesh top and shorts from Opium, open-toe booties from ISON, and Fedora/Hair from Argrace!  Adding alittle bling to the outfit are the bracelets from SuperBia and Pencil Necklace from Laville.  Helping to show it all off are these fun and flirty poses from Embody!  The new Karolina pack comes with five poses but I am only showing you two of them.  Before I scoot I should say the Opium outfit comes in a large varity of different patterns and colors to choose from and that the fedora color I’m wearing is one of three that were available only for Hair Fair.  Gonna leave it short and sweet for today since I have so much to catch up on.  Happy Shopping! 

 

STYLE CARD:

Shape: Mine (not for sale)

Skin: Lara Hurley – Mia in Tan

Hair: Argrace – Straw Fedora/Chloe in Ash Black

Nails: Izzie’s – French Nails

Necklace: Laville – Pen Necklace in Gold (NEW @ Vintage Fair)

Bracelets: SuperBia -Illusion Bangles in Green -NEW!

Top & Shorts: Opium -Mesh Vintage Floral Set in White -NEW!

Shoes: ISON – Miraya Open-Toe Bootie in Pearl (NEW @ Collabor88)

Poses: Embody – Karolina Pack -NEW!!

Single Post Navigation

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 76 other followers

