My Camilicious Style

Blogging Second Life Fashion and Furniture Along With Other Goodies

Falling Leaves

Today I have more awesome for you from the Summer Harvest Hunt, sponsored by The Ego Co.  The hunt started on Sept 1st and runs until the 21st so you still have plenty of time to get out there and get the goodies!  Trust me, you do NOT want to miss this hunt! I fell in love with this skirt from Bilo that has such incredible details that I knew I had to build an outfit around it.  Then when I saw the fabulous new Envy shoes from new-to-me store Compulsion it because inevitable.  Finishing off this perfect fall look are the yellow shrug from EY:NO, long brown tank from Gawk! and super simple yet cute necklace from ellabella.  I also wanted to show you the incredible nails from Synthetique that I adore but I could not get a good pic of them at all, but trust me they are worth hunting for!  Helping me show off my look today is this absolutely amazing Falling Leaves pose prop from BENT.  Falling leaves is one of my fave parts of the Autumn season and this prop sure helped me get in the mood even more!   The starting point for the hunt is HERE so head on down and get hunting!

STYLE CARD:

Shape: Mine (not for sale)

Skin: Lara Hurley – Mia in Tan

Lipstick: .Pekka. – Juicy Lips #3

Hair: Truth – Brandy in Sangria with Roots

Nails: Synthetique – Gold Leaf Mini Collection (NEW for Summer Harvest Hunt)

Necklace: ellabella – Aqueous in Cat’s Eye (NEW for Summer Harvest Hunt)

Shrug: EY:NO – My Cute Shrug in Yellow (Past Group Gift)

Tanktop: Gawk! – Brown Long Tank Top (NEW for Summer Harvest Hunt)

Skirt: Bilo – My Embroidered Skirt (NEW for Summer Harvest Hunt)

Shoes: Compulsion – Envy in Brown – NEW!!

Poses: BENT – Falling Leaves Prop (NEW for Summer Harvest Hunt)

Single Post Navigation

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 69 other followers

