My Camilicious Style

Blogging Second Life Fashion and Furniture Along With Other Goodies

Be Lazy With .evolve. and Prism Furniture

And when I say be lazy I mean that in the best way, because I am in love with the newness from both .evolve. and Prism Furniture.  Since mesh hit the grid I have been waiting for someone to make a great yoga pant and .evolve. delivered exactly what I wanted.  They come in six different colors, cream (shown), black, baby blue, grey, navy and pink.  I couldn’t even decide which one I wanted to wear for my blog because I love them all, and find myself wearing them everyday at some point inbetween blog outfits.  Nothing paired better with the pants than the mesh Lazy Tees also from .evolve.  They come in a variety of sayings and I picked my fave one in navy to show you.  This is the best oufit for relaxing in or running around the grid shopping or hunting! 

Now the perfect chair to be lazy in is the new Summer Time Blues chair from Prism Furniture.  It’s copy/mod and only comes in the one color right now, but I hope Lilly makes more of this chair in many other colors because it’s just fantastic.  As soon as I rezzed it I knew it was perfect and I adore all ten animations in it, especially the one that I’m using above called What A Day.  It’s low prim and the perfect little addition to any home.

STYLE CARD:

Shape: Mine (not for sale)

Skin: Glam Affair – Lilith in Jamaica 01 – NEW!!

Hair: Truth – Tashia in Sangria with Roots

Nails: Synthetique – Ultimate French Nails

Bracelet: Maxi Gossamer – Barcelona (NEW @ Fameshed)

Shirt: .evolve. – Mesh Lazy T-Shirt Anchored -NEW!!

Pants: .evolve. – Mesh Yoga Pants in Cream -NEW!!

Shoes: J’s – Flipflops & Barefeet in White

Poses: Pic #1 – Animation in Seat, Pic #2 – aDORKable – Honey Pose Pack

Chair: Prism Furniture – Summer Time Blues – NEW!!

Single Post Navigation

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 80 other followers

