My Camilicious Style

Blogging Second Life Fashion and Furniture Along With Other Goodies

Newness from Glam Affair, ZombiePopcorn, Ivy & Prism Furniture

I have some awesome newness to show you today, but I have to start off showing you what I think will be my new main skin, the gorgeous Lilith by Glam Affair.  I’ve tried on several Glam Affair skins in the past, but although gorgeous, none of them suited me very well until I slipped into this one.  I loved it the moment I put it on, but wasn’t sure about the ever so subtle freckles (since I have never had them before), but after thinking about it for a couple days I knew I just had to get it.   It’s so beautiful and takes me back to more of that girl next door look that I love to have, I think two of my faves about this skin are the lips and eyes.  Along with the new skin is the fabulous face piercing from Ivy, which has become my fave store for piercings.  The new Chai piercing is like her others feminine with the option to change stones and metals and is available at the XYRoom.Other newness to share with you today is the fabulous mesh flannel top from Sakide that you can get at the current and last round of ZombiePopcorn Brand.  It comes in five different colors and also has the option of black and white shirts in a full outfit pack, which includes non mesh jeans. Remember this is the last ZombiePopcorn Brand so be sure to get down there and check everything out before it’s gone!

One last bit of awesome I have to show you today is the Mystical Moons set from Prism Furniture that you can get for $0L right now for the Twisted Hunt gift.  I can’t even tell you how fabulous this is in person and is perfect for anyone with a forest or fantasy setting or even Halloween with some edits.  It is copy/mod, comes with several different sits, has cute things like fireflies and one of the trees even talks!  Be sure to head on over to the mainstore and pick it up before the hunt ends September 30th.  (For larger image click on pic)

STYLE CARD:

Shape: Mine (not for sale)

Skin: Glam Affair – Lilith in Jamaica 01 -NEW!!

Hair: Truth – Amelia in Espresso

Eyes: Mayfly – Liquid LIght Mesh Eyes in Paris Green Shadow

Lashes: BeetleBones – Mesh Lashes Starstruck Black

Nails: Synthetique – Ultimate French Nails

Face Piercing: Ivy – Chai (NEW @ XYRoom)

Shirt: Sakide – Plaid  Shirt Red (NEW @ ZombiePopcorn Brand)

Pants: Atomic – Ripped Skinny Jeans in Vintage

Shoes: Gos – Triumph Boots in Black

Poses: Prism Furniture – Mystical Moons (NEW for Twisted Hunt)

Single Post Navigation

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 79 other followers

