My Camilicious Style

Blogging Second Life Fashion and Furniture Along With Other Goodies

Back In Black

Hello Lovelies!  I know it’s been a few days again and I’m slowly getting back to 100%, but, if I must confess it wasn’t my illness that kept me away but my addiction to the Arcade Gacha.  Yes it’s true, I found myself trying to collect all the things I wanted and I’m still trying to get my hands on a pair of rare White Deco Bolts so if anyone reading this has a pair drop me a note inworld!  But before I digress any further I better get on with what I’m actually wearing today!  And one of my fave things I’m wearing, which is actually from the Arcade, are the Ingenue Adelaide Flats.  They come in a variety of colors and cost 50L per play.  I’m lucky enough to be wearing the Noir shade since those are one of the two rares you can get. 

Along with the Arcade is the fabulous latest round of Collabor88 which is where you can find these amazing tweed mesh pants from BOOM and necklace from Maxi Gossamer.  The necklace also comes with Silver in the same pack and the pants come in several different colors in multiple mesh sizes.  My face piercing is more newness from Ivy. called Sheena, which comes with the option to change metals or stones or the fatpack that lets you do both.  I’m showing you the fatpack because for everything you get it’s such a bargain. Wrapping up the look is more pretty from {me.} Jewelry which you can get at the latest round of Perfect Wardrobe.  There are several metal colors available and you can also buy matching bracelets seperately.  Before I go I finally got a decent pic of the Synthetique nails that I simply adore.  I know my hand still look sorta in yo face awkward but I thought it gave great detail on the nails AND the ring.  Happy Shopping!

STYLE CARD:

Shape: Mine (not for sale)

Skin: Glam Affair – Lilith in Jamaica 01 – NEW!!

Eyes: Mayfly – Deep Sky Mesh Eyes in Pale Paris

Lashes: BeetleBones – Mesh Lashes in Starstruck Black

Eyeliner: Belleza – Eyeliner 1

Lipstick: Censored – Yumy Lipstick 2

Hair: Alice Project – Lillian

Nails: Synthetique – Ultimate French Series

Face Piercing: Ivy. – Sheena – NEW!!

Earrings: PurpleMoon Creations – Rain on Me Earrings (Group Gift)

Necklace: Maxi Gossamer – Marrakech Heart in Gold Long (NEW @ Collabor88)

Ring: {me.} – Dita Rings in Gold (NEW @ Perfect Wardrobe)

Top: Ingenue – Adelaide in Noir

Pants: Boom – Fall Tweeds  in Tar (NEW @ Collabor88)

Shoes: Ingenue – Ariane Flats in Noir, Rare ( Arcade Gacha Event)

Poses: Embody Poses

Single Post Navigation

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 84 other followers

