My Camilicious Style

Blogging Second Life Fashion and Furniture Along With Other Goodies

The Arcade, .evolve. & tres blah

Today’s look is in thanks to the amazing new Fade mesh skirts by .evolve. Since I love a good short skirt and adore argyle I knew that I just had to wear it.  I’m wearing it in grey so that I could also wear my fave new sweater from tres blah that is available at this round of Collabor88 but you can also get the skirt in brown, cyan, navy, plum and rose.  All the colors are fabulous and perfect for the upcoming fall months.  The Preppy Sweater comes in several colors and in versions with and without the blouse, I went with the blouse because it’s perfect for that sweet school girl look. 

In my last post I mentioned my addiction to The Arcade gacha and how I’ve spent so much time looking for the things that I loved.  Well, all my accessories today are from The Arcade and I adore them all.  If you haven’t been to the event yet you must get your butt down there, everything is so incredible and there is such a large variety of things there is something for everyone!  Two of my top faves from the event are the Cherry Rare Flats from Ingenue and Vintage #19 ring from ShakeUp! 

STYLE CARD:

Shape: Mine (not for sale)

Skin: Glam Affair – Lilith in Jamaica 01 Clean – NEW!

Hair: elikatira – Return in Black 04 (Current 50% off Sale)

Lipstick: Redbird – Pinup Lips 4

Nails: Izzie’s – Classic Nails

Necklace: Maxi Gossamer – Candy Love Heart Red (Arcade Gacha)

Bracelet: ASO! – Alphabet Bracelet Love Gold (Arcade Gacha)

Ring: ShakeUp! – Vintage Ring #19 ( Arcade Gacha)

Shirt: tres blah – Preppy Sweater w/Blouse (NEW @ Collabor88)

Skirt: .evolve. – Fade Skirt in Grey -NEW!!

Shoes: Ingenue – Ariane Flats Cherry Rare (Aracade Gacha)

Poses: Glitterati – Model Pack 34 – NEW!

Single Post Navigation

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 79 other followers

