My Camilicious Style

Blogging Second Life Fashion and Furniture Along With Other Goodies

Enjoying Fall

Hey there!  Just have a LOTD that I put together with several things that I love but haven’t had a chance to wear yet.  A relaxing look that captured the spirit of a fall day while out picking pumpkins and drinking hot apple cider.  It also gave me a chance to take some pics in my Turnips Autumn Skydome while playing around with the new Pumpkins poses from aDORKable that you can get at The Arcade and putting more little touches to my cabin.  I’ve always wanted to decorate for fall in SL and this is the first year that I’m getting to do so. It’s been so much fun for me and I keep finding more and more little things that I want to add!

 STYLE CARD:

Shape: Mine (not for sale)

Skin: Glam Affair – Lilith in Jamaica 01 – NEW!

Hair: Dura – Girl #29 Black

Necklace: Maxi Gossamer – Candy Love Heart in Orange (NEW @ The Arcade)

Shirt: Jane – Drew Long Sleeve Tee in Honey

Cardigan: Useful Things – Hanging Mesh Cardigan in Bordeaux

Pants: .evolve. – Patched Mesh Cords in Dirt

Shoes: Deco – Mesh Lighting Bolts Red (NEW @ The Arcade)

Poses: aDORKable – Gacha Pumpkins #4 ( NEW @ The Arcade)

Single Post Navigation

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 79 other followers

