My Camilicious Style

Blogging Second Life Fashion and Furniture Along With Other Goodies

Bring Cozy to Autumn Nights

Today I have so much to share with you, starting with the new Autumn Nights collection at Prism Furniture. I think the name is perfect to describe all of these pieces because they just seem to bring a cozy feeling to any room. The pieces that are part of the collection are the bookcase, plant, hutch, benches and are available for individual sale at the main store.  I do want to note that not everything you see on the hutch and bookcase come with them, but are available for purchase seperately and as always everything is copy/mod.  For larger view just click on the pics.

While enjoying this awesome furniture I’m wearing my new sweater dress from Elate which I absolutely love.  It went perfectly with the new hair from Exile that I also adore and decided to wear in blonde so that I could wear the September VIP gift skin from Izzie’s.  Adding  that something extra is the jewelry from {me.} which is so versitile and my fave boots from G Field that I’m sure will be a go to for me throughout the upcoming colder months.

STYLE CARD:

Shape: Mine (not for sale)

Skin: Izzie’s – Faith Light Blonde (VIP Sept. Group Gift)

Hair: Exile – This Years Love Naturals Pack – NEW!!

Nails: Izzie’s – Classic Nails

Necklace & Bracelet: {me.} Jewelry – Ninna

Dress: Elate – Leah Sweater Dress in Blue/Green – NEW!!

Boots: G Field – Will Long Cuff Boots Mesh, Fatpack

Poses: Pic #1 & #2 – Animations in Prism Furniture Autumn Nights Bench, Pic #3 – aDORKable

Single Post Navigation

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 81 other followers

