My Camilicious Style

Blogging Second Life Fashion and Furniture Along With Other Goodies

My Blue Monday

I know, I think I’m wearing almost every shade of blue in this outfit, but it was just too cute not to show you.  Lots of newness with more goodies from The Swag Fest that opened today.  My mesh cardigan from Censored, mesh skirt from Epic and pretty skin from Mirror’s Enigma are all exclusives at the event and more of my faves.  Other newness is the mesh scarf from Decoy which I’m in love with, the earrings and nails from Izzie’s that I adore and ring from Pepper.  Lots of shopping to be had, so get out there and spend those lindens.

STYLE CARD:

Shape: Mine (not for sale)

Skin: Mirror’s Enigma – Liberty Suntan w/Blue Shadow (NEW @ Swag Fest)

Eyes: Mayfly – Deep Sky Mesh Eyes in Rainshower Shadow

Hair: Wasabi Pills – Megumi in Blacks Pack – NEW!!

Nails: Izzie’s – Gradient Nails – NEW!!

Face Piercing: Pekka – Mila

Scarf: Decoy – Equi Scarf in Ombre Navy – NEW!!

Earrings: Izzie’s – Guitar Earrings (NEW @ Perfect Wardrobe)

Ring: Pepper – I <3 Rock n Roll (NEW @ Perfect Wardrobe)

Socks: Izzie’s – Overknee Socks in Navy

Shirt: Jane – Intrinsic Tanks in Marine

Cardigan: Censored – Bruna Cardigan (NEW @ Swag Fest)

Skirt: Epic – Mesh Denim Skirt Camo Blue (NEW @ Swag Fest)

Shoes: GOS – Triumph Boots V2 in Black

Poses: Focus Poses – NEW!!

Single Post Navigation

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 86 other followers

