My Camilicious Style

Blogging Second Life Fashion and Furniture Along With Other Goodies

Raiding My Closet – Week One

My friend and fellow blogger Lucie Bluebird brought back the Raid Your Closet Challenge this year and as soon as I heard I knew I had to take part! The challenge is to put together a new outfit for every Monday in October using only things in your inventory.  This first week was pretty easy since I have so much newness to show you, but I’m sure it will get alittle more difficult with each look.  Then again, I could be wrong since my inventory is stuffed with many things I have bought and never worn lol.  Today’s look has newness from two of my fave stores, Somnia and {me.}. 

My exceptions to this challenge will be my shape (which I NEVER change) skin and lashes.  Although I might change up my skin with others I have in my inventory, this is what I consider my main and I rarely if ever change my lashes lol. 

STYLE CARD:

Shape: Mine (not for sale)

Skin: Glam Affair – Lillith in Jamaica 01

Hair: Truth – Kirby in Espresso

Eye shadow: KOSH – Flunk Eyeshadow Set in Cappucino

Lipstick: Redbird – Sheer Lipstick in Almost Red

Nails: Izzie’s – Gradient Nails – NEW!!

Face Piercing: Pekka – Mila

Ring, Necklace, Earrings: {me.} – Faith Set, Fatpack (NEW @ Swag Fest)

Shirt: Somnia – Pinned Courtesan Black – NEW!!

Single Post Navigation

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 76 other followers

