My Camilicious Style

Blogging Second Life Fashion and Furniture Along With Other Goodies

My Camilicious Style Turns One!

I can hardly believe that today my little blog turned one.  Feels like just yesterday I was talking to a friend of mine about whether or not I should start blogging.  Now a year later I am so happy that I did.  I think both me and this blog have come a long way this past year and I thank everyone who has taken the time to take a look, share a comment or just like one of my posts.  Thank you also has to go out to all the designers and fellow bloggers who have inspired me in so many ways to push my creativity and try new things.  I’m so excited to see what this second year will bring for me and I hope you will all stick around to be a part of it! <3 Cami

STYLE CARD:

Skin: Glam Affair – Roza Basic in Jamaica 04

Hair: Exile – Beyond The Waves Naturals Pack – NEW!!

Eyes: Mayfly – Deep Sky Eyes in Rainshower Shadow

Feet: J’s – Mesh FlipFlops & Feet

Dress: ISON – Seiko Layer Dress in White (NEW @ Collabor88)

Poses: aDORKable – Petals In the Wind (50% off Sale)

Single Post Navigation

One thought on “My Camilicious Style Turns One!

  1. Awesome post! Happy 1 year blogiversary! <3

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 87 other followers

