My Camilicious Style

Blogging Second Life Fashion and Furniture Along With Other Goodies

Cocoa Break – Mon Cheri at The Arcade

I’m getting so excited because two of my favorite events will soon be  hitting the grid!  One is the With Love Hunt that starts on November 30th and the other is the second round of The Arcade that starts on December 1st!  I’m already scrapping my lindens together to get enough to hit the machines on opening day, because like every other shopaholic on the grid I will have to get everything all at once!  However, I was lucky enough to get a sneak peek of the complete outfits that Mon Cheri has done for The Arcade.  I’m wearing #3, the red one, but it also comes in five other colors with each outfit coming with different colored cardigans, boots, shirts and shorts so you can mix and match together or use with other outfits.  I’m madly in love with the cardigans that drape so lovely and have a hood on the back, I think they will become a staple in my everyday winter wardrobe!

I also have to mention all the newness surrounding me in the photo that is out now from Prism Furniture and the awesome new VIP group gift from Cheeky Pea.  Be sure to go and check it all out!

STYLE CARD:

Skin: Glam Affair – Roza Basic Jamaica 01

Hair: Wasabi Pills – Amelie Blacks Pack

Eyes: Mayfly – Liquid Light Eyes in Capri Blue

Necklace: House of Rain – First, Last and Always Necklace (NEW @ Unhinged)

Outfit: Mon Cheri – Red Gacha Prize 3 (Includes: Cardigan, Shirt, Shorts, Boots and Cocoa)  –  Upcoming Arcade

Poses: Glitterati

FURNITURE:

Fireplace: Cheeky Pea – Hello Deer Fireplace (VIP Group Gift)

Wreath: Prism Furniture – Christmas Wreath Poinsettia – NEW!!

Chair: Prism Furniture – Southern Comfort Chair Olive – NEW!!

Clock: Prism Furniture – Flanagan Grandfather Clock V3

Rug: Prism Furniture – Southern Comfort Rug Mauve – NEW!!

Single Post Navigation

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 76 other followers

