My Camilicious Style

Blogging Second Life Fashion and Furniture Along With Other Goodies

A Touch Of Green

flickr look 229

Today’s look is all about newness from Geometry in the form of this pretty sweater called Cozy.  I wore it in green, which is a color I don’t wear often but I adored this shade and it brought out the color of my favorite Mayfly eyes so I could not pass it up.  I paired it up with the new comfy leggings from Piccara for Winter Fair which I love because they are mesh and I could still wear them with mesh boots.  Yay for layering!  My soft look is thanks to this gorgeous Glam Affair skin for the With Love From Hunt and adding that touch of sparkle is the equally gorgeous necklace from Cae and nails from Shock.

flickr look 229-2

STYLE CARD:

Skin: Glam Affair – Roza Basic Europa (With Love Hunt, 10L)

Hair: Exile – Breathe Me in Naturals

Eyes: Mayfly – Deep Sky Mesh in Absinthe Shadow

Necklace: Cae – Flourish Mini Set (With Love Hunt, 10L)

Nails: Shock – Starshine Glitter Nails (NEW @ Winter Fair)

Sweater: Geometry – Cozy in Green – NEW!!

Pants: Piccara – Warm Leggings in Brown (NEW @ Winter Fair)

Boots: GOS – Equestrian Boots Autumn Collection

Poses: Pic #1 – !Bang Sassy Mini Pack, #2 – !Bang Curves Mini Pack ( Both NEW @ The Arcade)

Single Post Navigation

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 84 other followers

