My Camilicious Style

Blogging Second Life Fashion and Furniture Along With Other Goodies

Evening Stroll

flickr look 232

Hello Lovelies!  I took a little stroll at dusk the other night to clear my head and decided it was a great opportunity to snap some pics of my latest outfit.  This was one of those outfits I fell in love with and that just came together on it’s own so easily.  I don’t think I could pick just one thing that is my absolute favorite but I do have to make special mention about the new Pixel Mode Diamond Edition mesh nails.  Yes mesh nails, and they are amazing!  The best feature is they can fit any size hands from 0-100 automatically, no more sizing your hands or changing your sliders to make them fit,  just wear and go.  The pack comes in two lengths of nails, short and long and also with a HUD that lets you change to different colors of polish.  I’m hoping that she may even come out with more add-on packs of colors and designs to give us even more versatility since I see myself wearing these nails a lot.  That’s it for me, be sure to get out there and hit all the fabulous events around the grid and head over to Pixel Mode to check out these nails!

flickr look 232-2

STYLE CARD:

Skin: Glam Affair – Amberly Europa Frostbite 03 (NEW @ Collabor88)

Hair: Wasabi Pills – Valerie in Blacks (NEW @ Collabor88)

Nails: Pixel Mode – Diamond Edition Mesh Nails – NEW!!

Earrings: EarthStones – Ruffle Around Earrings Quartz – NEW!!

Ring: LaGyo – Lila Ring (With Love From Hunt)

Scarf: Pixel Mode –  Fun Scarf Leopard – NEW!!

Dress: Sn@tch – Astrid Sweater Dress Red (With Love From Hunt)

Tights: Izzie’s – Sheer Tights Basic

Boots: Slink – Vanity Boots Black (NEW @ The Dressing Room Fusion)

Poses: Focus Poses – Pack 116 – NEW!!

Single Post Navigation

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 80 other followers

