My Camilicious Style

Blogging Second Life Fashion and Furniture Along With Other Goodies

Winter Frost

I’m so excited for today’s post, I don’t know what to talk about first, my outfit or the furniture!  Ok, guess I’ll go with my outfit.  After a day of feeling all black, I had a day where I wanted to feel light and airy and it was so easy to do with this fabulous newness from Sassy, DeeTalZ and Exile.  I’ve been waiting for someone to make great hat hair and Exile delivered this week in the form of three different styles, all mesh and all beautiful.  Then DeeTaleZ released a whole line of tights in so many colors and styles which got me so giddy because I love tights and except for Izzie’s I haven’t seen many tights I adore so much.  Sassy made my day with these gorgeous mesh dresses that come in a variety of colors that keep you both warm and sexy at the same time. You can currently find them at the Frost event.

flickr look 234

Now for my gorgeous surroundings.  When I saw previews for the Winter Pavilion from Second Spaces I knew I had to have it, it’s just what I wanted for my own winter wonderland and was also for a great cause. You can find it at the Together For Sway event and comes in the choice of a concrete floor or a wooden one.  I went with wood and made a few changes to it to make it more me.  It comes with the lights rugs, books, couches(not shown), coffee mugs(not shown), and it’s own art work.  Most of my personalized extras come from What Next but I also have the fantastic Scrabble game from Apple Fall that also comes from the Together For Sway event and adds that perfect touch to any space.  The Together For Sway is a wonderful benefit event for the designer of Sway’s, Sway Dench. For more info on it please check out this website!

STYLE CARD:

Skin: Glam Affair – Renee Princess Skin RARE ( The Arcade)

Hair: Exile – A Winter’s Tale in Naturals – NEW!!

Dress: Sassy! – Frostbite Dress White (NEW @ Frost)

Tights: DeeTaleZ – Wool Tights White – NEW!!

Boots: G Field – Fur Cuff Sasha Boots

Pose: Focus Poses – Model Pack 119 – NEW!!

FURNITURE:

Pavilion, Table, Books & Rugs: Second Spaces – Winter Pavilion, Wood Floor (NEW @ Together For Sway)

Couch: What Next – Norwegian Wood Sofa

Artwork: What Next – Mixed Wintry Prints – NEW!!

Scrabble Game: Apple Fall – Let’s Play Scrabble (NEW @ Together For Sway)

Coffee: What Next – Rise & Shine Coffee Tray

Single Post Navigation

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 84 other followers

