My Camilicious Style

Blogging Second Life Fashion and Furniture Along With Other Goodies

Merry Christmas 2012! (Wanna Taste My Candy Cane?)

Hello Lovelies!  Merry Christmas and Happy Holidays to you all!  This will be my last post of 2012 since I’ve decided to take a short and much needed break from blogging over the holidays.  I’ll be out of town most of this week visiting family (planning on leaving today) and figured when I get back it will be nice to have a few days to myself in RL and in SL.  I do plan to have my first post on January 1st!  Warmest of wishes to you all and see you in 2013!

flickr look 237

STYLE CARD:

Hair: Lelutka – Ella in Naturals – NEW!!

Antlers: Auxiliary – Holiday Antlers (Advent Gift)

Face Piercing: Pekka – Prurient Unisex Piercing (Christmas Group Gift)

Mouthie: Epic – Naughty Mistletoe Kiss

Lingerie Set: Izzie’s – Christmas Gift Jolie Lingerie

Shoes: Mon Cheri – Mesh Peep Toe Pumps Red Collection

Poses: Focus Poses – Santa’s Baby Pack, includes trees, candy cane and pose (NEW @ Perfect Wardrobe)

Single Post Navigation

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 76 other followers

