My Camilicious Style

Blogging Second Life Fashion and Furniture Along With Other Goodies

My Beautiful Balloons

As a kid my uncle gave my brother and I this old record player.  It was for kids and used to belong to my older cousins, it didn’t have many records with it, but we were little so it was so cool to us.  There was one song I played over and over again, partly because I loved it and then it became more about tormenting my younger brother who didn’t.  Awwwww I was such a good big sister.  Well anyway that song was “Up Up and Away” by Fifth Dimension, yeah I clearly just dated myself.  For some reason this pic and the awesome Room of Balloons from Exposeur and The Loft  just reminded me all about that song.  You can get the room at the latest round of Collabor88,  my super sexy dress from Hucci at Fameshed and wonderful shoes from Just Designs.  Hope you having a great weekend!

flickr look 242

STYLE CARD:

Skin: Glam Affair – Roza Jamiaca Clean

Eyeshadow: Acid & Mala – Eyeshadow Duo Wine/Red

Lipstick: Izzie’s – Lipgloss Nude

Hair: Truth – Soleil in Blacks/Whites

Dress: Hucci – Xai Dress in Corner Red Satin (NEW @ Fameshed)

Shoes: Just Designs –  Greta in Laquered Black

Poses: Exposeur & The Loft – Room of Balloons (NEW @ Collabor88)

Single Post Navigation

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 79 other followers

