My Camilicious Style

Blogging Second Life Fashion and Furniture Along With Other Goodies

Where Is He?

Lately I find myself in the mood to dress up more and wear heels and dresses.  I’m not exactly sure why this is, but if I had someone to take me dancing I would probably be decked out in a formal gown or two lol.  I fell in love with these bandage dresses from Ricielli that you can find for two more days over at TDR Fusion.  You have the choice of three different color packs and I went with pastels since I just love the softness of them.  Then, as I’m sure you have probably heard GOS did a huge foot and shoe release this past weekend and I could not stop myself spending lindens on so many fab shoes.  Besides the incredible mesh feet I do not want to take off I found that perfect nude colored heel I’ve been dreaming about for so long.  The actual color on the box is tan, but for me it was the perfect shade of nude that will just go with anything, just  like this dress.

flickr look 255

Also should make a quick mention of the sales currently happening at Glow Studio and [elikapeka].  These are two sales you do not want to miss, yeah they are that fabulous, about as fabulous as my new shoes!

STYLE CARD:

Hair: [elikapeka] – Theory (70% off Sale)

Necklace/Earrings: Glow Studio – Early Morning Earth Gold (Storewide Sale)

Ring: Donna Flora – Porzia Topaz Ring

Dress: Ricielli Mesh – Bandage Dress Pastel Set ( @ TDR Fusion)

Shoes: GOS Boutique – Sophia Peeptoe in Tan – NEW & Fabulous!!

Pose: Focus Poses – Valentine’s Day Set (NEW@ Perfect Wardrobe)

Backdrop: [ba] – sodermalm Loft Skybox (@ Collabor88) 

Single Post Navigation

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 79 other followers

