My Camilicious Style

Blogging Second Life Fashion and Furniture Along With Other Goodies

Week Four – Pour Some Sugar On Me

I absolutely love this challenge!  It’s been inspiring me to think of out of my box and try my hand at being more creative with my pictures; Not to mention giving me reason to wear all these pretty little under things I tend to hoard but rarely wear.  This super pretty bra and panty set I found on Marketplace by a new to me store {Lily Bird} and the pose is from Posesion for the Cold Winter Night Hunt.  Until next week…

flickr look 259

STYLE CARD:

Hair: Wasabi Pills – Princess in Blacks

Skin: Glam Affair – Roza Basic Jamaica

Nails: Pixel Mode – Diamond Mesh Nails Long

Lingerie: {Lily Bird} – Docka Lace Lingerie Peach/Nude Pink

Shoes: Gos Boutique – Sophia Peeptoe Tan – NEW!!

Pose: Posesion – Symphony 1 (Cold Winter Night Hunt)

Single Post Navigation

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 86 other followers

