iheartslFeed, Second Life fashion, Uncategorized

The Cami Dress

So  my sweet, incredible and super talented friend Lilly Juno just released her second dress for Immerse which she chose to name after yours truly!  Yep, someone likes me enough to name a dress after me and I have to say what an honor it is for me.  She captured me perfectly in this dress, whether it was intended or not,  even giving it a slight puff on the sleeves which I adore so much.  As always the detail, shape and textures are simply outstanding.  I’m wearing it in slate blue but it also comes in several other solid colors as well as two tone colors.

flickr look 266

I paired up my dress with the new shoes by Ducknipple that gave my look that touch of an edge that I wanted.  The Lena shoes come with a HUD filled with many color options and a rigged and unrigged version if you have to resize.  Giving me my gorgeous glow today is the Ramona skin from Al Vulo! that you can currently get at this round of TDR Fusion.  I can’t get over how stunning this skin is on me and how well it goes with the twinkle in my blue eyes from Mayfly.  Happy shopping!

flickr look 266-2

STYLE CARD:

Skin: Al Vulo! – Ramona femme Fatale Sunkissed ( NEW @ TDR Fusion)

Eyes: Mayfly – Liquid Light Eyes Vivid Blue

Hair: Exile – Beyond the Waves Naturals

Lashes: BeetleBones – Mesh Lashes Starstruck black

Necklace/Bracelet: Maxi Gossamer – Tarifa

Face Piercing: Pekka – Valentine Hearts (Group Gift)

Dress: Immerse – Cami in Slate Blue – NEW!!

Purse: HANDverk – Tart  Heart Clutch, Eat Me ( NEW Gacha)

Shoes: Ducknipple – Lena Shoes – NEW!!

Poses: Glitterati

Leave a comment