My Camilicious Style

Blogging Second Life Fashion and Furniture Along With Other Goodies

Skin Fair 2013: Mirror’s Enigma

flickr look 282

Hello Lovelies! Today I have another preview from Skin Fair to show you of the gorgeous Medow from Mirror’s Enigma. Not only does Medow come in three regular skin tones Light, Peach and Tan it also comes in three fantasy skin tones Ebony, Dusk(blue) and CFire(red).

flickr look 282-2

Each skin tone comes in five make-up options with the fantasy skins coming with one extra make-up option. With each tone you get several choices of eyebrow colors, with or without cleavage, Tango Appliers as well as the Medow shape. I also can’t forget you get a bonus pair of eyes with each tone as well. If I had to pick one thing I love most about Medow is the shape of her nose. There is something about the shading that gives my usually rough looking honker such graceful edges. I also have to admit that even though I’m not into fantasy skins all that much myself I fell in love with CFire despite myself and think it’s so breathtaking in it’s reddish hue.

Skin Fair 2013 does open tomorrow and is an event not to be missed. Check out the main website for more info. Landmarks will be added when the event opens to the public.

flickr look 282-3

STYLE CARD:

Skins: Mirror’s Enigma – Medow ( NEW @ Skin Fair 2013)

Hair: Truth – Jade in Blacks

Face Piercing: Ivy. – Sheena Fatpack

Top: Drift – Morning Tank (Past FLF item)

Pants: .evolve. – Yoga Pants in Pink

Pose: Focus Poses – Model Pack 126 – NEW!!

Single Post Navigation

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 80 other followers

