iheartslFeed, Second Life fashion

Don’t Trust Her Sweet Face

flickr look 303

The Whore Couture Fair has ended but Whore Couture Monthly is back and Sassy! is one of the sponsors and for the first round they put out the Lick Me Vinyl top that comes in all sorts of yummy colors.  If you want to get the Bite Me Vinyl pants or Spank Me Vinyl skirt to match those are now available at the mainstore.  A new round of TDR Fusion also started and happily they had a new skin for me to pick up and which I just love, it also couldn’t have been a better fit for this outfit.  My other love has to be the newish release from Lelutka, Dolce.  I finally went out and did such much needed hair shopping the other day and was thrilled when this wild mane looked so fabulous on me!  I have to say even though I don’t wear things like this very often since it’s far out of my comfort zone, after wearing this for a day I rather fell for it’s edgy rocker sex vibe.

flickr look 303-2

 

STYLE CARD:

Skin: Al Vulo! – Aisha Smoky Sunkissed (@ TDR Fusion)

Hair: LeLutka – Dolce in Naturals – Newish Release

Earrings: Bens Beauty – Damla 2 Earrings

Ring: Bens Beauty – Audrey Muse Rings

Clutch: Maxi Gossamer – Midnight Dare (NEW @ Limited Bazaar)

Nails: Pixel Mode – Diamond Edition Mesh Nails Long

Top: Sassy! – Lick Me Vinyl Halter Black (NEW @ Whore Couture Monthly)

Pants: Sassy! – Bite Me Vinyl Pants Black  (NEW @ Mainstore)

Shoes: N-Core

Poses: D. Luxx Poses – Defy Pack

Leave a comment