My Camilicious Style

Blogging Second Life Fashion and Furniture Along With Other Goodies

Midsummer Comes To Collabor88

Today’s look is brought to you by the latest round of Collabor88 which has the theme of Midsummer.  Of-course for me when you say Midsummer I automatically think of the romance and whimsy of Midsummer Night’s Dream by Shakespeare, so it’s no surprise that this is one of my favorite rounds in awhile.  Glam Affair released two more make-up options for Lulu in Jamaica which had me super excited  because I fell in love with her at the Arcade and was hoping for more in my tone.  I haven’t taken her off since I got her, that has me thinking she will become my new main.  From ISON we have the gorgeous ruffled dress which is just perfect for a day out with friends or a night out with the fella.  It’s so pretty and feminine I just adore it.  Lastly are the amazing shoes from Boom which are addons for the Slink Medium Feet.  I only picked them up in white but for once wish I had listened to my hubby and gotten them in one of the color packs since I could wear them all the time.

flickr look 358

 

SHOPPING LIST:

Skin: Glam Affair – Lulu 02 Jamaica (Collabor88)

Hair: Exile – Beyond the Waves Naturals

Necklace/Ring: Sweet Leonard – Pearl Flower Set (Fist Pump Hunt 3 #3)

Dress: ISON – Fuffle Dress Cream (Collabor88)

Feet: Slink – Medium Mesh Barefeet

Shoes: BOOM – Locale Heels Sugar (Collabor88)

Purse: Cherry – Fitch Ruffle Clutch White

Pose: Glitterati, Slightly edited (Store only on Marketplace)

Single Post Navigation

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 82 other followers

