My Camilicious Style

Blogging Second Life Fashion and Furniture Along With Other Goodies

A Musical Saturday

One thing I’m bad at, besides coming up with blog titles, is finding places to actually take blog pics at.  I feel like I sometimes bounce around the grid trying to find a place and typically end up empty handed.  That sorta happened with today’s blog too, but instead of settling on my studio I decided that my home would be a good place for pics.  It’s not often I use my actual home for pics, but I think it helped me capture the mood I was looking for.

flickr look 373-2

Today I  wanted to show you more newness that I picked up at Collabor88, Fameshed and Bens Beauty.  From Fameshed is the amazing Lili top/skirt combo that is all one piece and comes with a magnificent hud that lets you pick between so many patterns and solids that you can mix and match till your heart is content.  Then from C88 we have the gorgeous new hair from Clawtooth, necklace from Noodles and fantastic shoes from Ingenue.  I only got the shoes in black but I think I will have to go back and get them in a few more colors, they are just such a fabulous heels.  Lastly is more jewelry newness from Bens Beauty who has become one of my go-to stores when I need that added sparkle to an outfit.

flickr look 373

STYLE CARD:

Hair: Clawtooth – Angeles, Silent Movie Star Pack (NEW @ Collabor88)

Skin: Glam Affair – Lulu Jamaica 02

Eyeshadow: Pink Fuel – Harley Shimmer Shadow Barley There Winged

Lips: Pink Fuel – Glossy Pout Pinks, Love 50%

Earrings/RIngs: Bens Beauty – Evana Set in Silver – NEW!!

Necklace: Noodles – Millie Rose Cameo Silver/Pink  (NEW @ Collabor88)

Dress: Mutresse – Lili Sheer Blouse with Skirt (NEW @ Fameshed)

Shoes: Ingenue – Pickford Heels Ebon  (NEW @ Collabor88)

Feet: Slink Medium Mesh

Skin Applier: Glam Affair – Jamaica

Poses: Glitterati

Single Post Navigation

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 84 other followers

