Gorgeous JeSyLiLo and Vintage Sticky Fingers

My dearest friend and now fellow blogger, Kimbra ( You can find her blog Iridescent Rainbows in my blogroll), loves to change her skins and lets me know if there is something on the grid I just might like.  Normally I’m sad to say the skins themselves are beautiful, but don’t look good on me personally.  So because of that and also finances I tend to stick with just one skin.  However, in the case of the past Lazy Sunday offering from Jesylilo that just wasn’t the case.  I tried on the demo and thought it looked cute enough so I snapped it up and went home to try it on.  OMG, I haven’t taken it off since!  Not only is is cute, it’s absolutely beautiful, even more important I love the whole body, not just the face!  YAY!  Even better? It’ went perfectly with the latest selection from Sticky Fingers that I wanted to blog for you today! Double YAY! 

CREDITS:

Shape: My own (Not for sale)

Skin:*JeSyLiLo* – Light Skin #9 (From this past Lazy Sunday)

Hair: TRUTH-Janice in Black & Whites (NEW!!)

Lips: Izzie’s – Lipgloss in Nude

Necklace: *League* – 3Vintage Necklaces with working clock (Past FLF)

Bracelet: U&R Dogs – Isolde Bracelet with texture change

Nails: Pixel Mode-Sculpted Nail V2 Glossy

Tattoo: [EY:NO] – I love my boobs!

Dress: Sticky Fingers – My gray ballet baby doll dress (Vintage Fair)

Shoes: G Fields – Alex Strap Shoes in patent black

Socks: Izzie’s -Overknee Socks in Gray

Poses: Glitterati

Leave a Reply

