A Quick GFW Post and Some G Field Newness!

I was hoping to get this out earlier, but the baby (yes RL baby) thought otherwise!  I picked up a few cute things at Grenade Free Wednesday over at the Jersey Shore today and decided to pair it with another new fave of mine the legwarmer for heels from *G Field*.  OMG I love those legwarmers and don’t think I want to take them off!  Normally I don’t like the legwarmer offerings in SL because they are so odd looking and wonky but not these!  They are slim and look fabulous when paired with the new Alex heel, another new fave of mine! To be fun I decided to get the hair offering at MarieDoll  in Copper (not my normal color) and I actually turned out loving it on me! 

CREDITS:

Shape: My own (Not for sale)

Skin: Tuli -Zoe in Sunkissed

Hair: Marie Doll – Mia Hair in Copper (Current GFW)

Lips: Izzie’s – Lipgloss in grapefruit

Scarf: AOHARU – Knitscarf in Normal/Black

Nails: [EY:NO] French Leo Nails

Face Piercing: .Pekka. – Zassy Piercing

Shirt: Fri.day – -Longsleeve Scoop Tee in Red

Pants: Delusions – Fanneh Warmers Leggings in black flannel (Current GFW)

Shoes: G Fields – Alex Strap Shoes in patent black

Leg Warmers: *G Field* – Leg Warmer for Heels in black (New!!)

Poses: Glitterati

Leave a Reply

