Love Me Some Music

I have two passions in Second Life, one is obviously fashion, the other is live music! I don’ t think there is anything better than going to a live venue and listening to one of the many amazing performers that the grid has to offer( except maybe finding that perfect little something that goes great with an outfit). There is such a variety, from accoustic rockers to full bands, some that play alternative and others that play blues…I think there is something for everyone out there. Of-course I have many many favorites myself, hard not to when you’ve been going to shows for about five years…but I do have one that is my absolute fave…Digby Smalls! That man has been melting me with his incredible talent and super sexy voice for four years now and I try hard to never ever miss a show! Well, Digby hasn’t been around the grid much over the last several months leaving myself and many others in serious withdrawals, but finally he did two shows this past week. Sighs. Which left me feeling both energized and happy, like it normally does, and this time inspired. A few days before the concert I had seen that Elymode had released some awesome singing poses that were the best I had ever seen in SL. Normally I don’t buy many poses with props but I really wanted to get these! So, I got myself the poses, ran over to one of my long standing favorite venues The ClockTower Amphitheater( you MUST go to a show there! Always a great time!), hopped up on stage and got myself a few pics rocking out!! For fun of-course!

CREDITS:

Shape: My own (Not for sale)

Skin:*JeSyLiLo* – Light Skin #9 (For this past Lazy Sunday)

Hair: TRUTH-Janice in Black & Whites (NEW!!)

Lips: Izzie’s – Lipgloss in Nude

Scarf: Jane – Bella bow tied scarf in raven

Bracelets: Snatch – Giftie bag from loooong ago

Hand Tattoo: Delusions – Music Notes (Tintable)

Nails: Pixel Mode-Sculpted Nail V2 Glossy

Face Piercing: .Pekka. – Zassy Piercing

Neck Tattoo: .Pekka. – I don’t play hard to get

Belt and Keychain: Delusions – Bass Down Low Belt & Keychain (Past PW)

Shirt: T Junction – I love music

Pants; Tres Blah – JuJu Jeans ripped

Shoes: G Fields – Alex Strap Shoes in patent black

Leg Warmers: *G Field* – Leg Warmer for Heels in black

Poses: *Elymode* – Sing It (includes poses and microphone) NEW!!

Leave a Reply

