Winter Has Arrived at Perfect Wardrobe!

I love Winter in SL! Every year I enjoy getting dressed up in warm winterwear and heading out to explore and enjoy different sims. I love Perfect Wardrobe! Together they inspired me to embrace the cold outside and have fun with the season! I love this look so much I don’t want to take it off! What do you think of me as a blond? hehe

CREDITS:

Hair: Yulicie – Adele Winter in Light Blond ( Perfect Wardrobe)

Eyelashes, Cheeks & lips: Izzie’s – Baby its cold outside (Perfect Wardrobe) ❤

Eyes: *BOOM* – Flatter my Eyes in Grey

Face Piercing: .Pekka. – Zassy Piercing

Face Tattoo: Dream Ink – F.T.44

Outfit: [SAKIDE] – Winter Survior which includes, pullover, pants and boots (PW)

Scarf: AOHARU – Knitscarf in Normal/White

Poses: Glitterati

One thought on “Winter Has Arrived at Perfect Wardrobe!

Leave a Reply

