Blues and Grays…

Guess this week is all about colors for me!  I couldn’t wait to wear this sweater from BOOM and the jeans from Miseria.  Yes I love the jeans from this new to me store!  They are just low enough that I can show off a lot of my new stomach and pelvic tats without my butt hanging out.  Sorry butt, but I just can’t get into that look!  Since I just wanted to dress down for the day I paired it with an intermixing of grays and was ready to just relax and snuggle.

CREDITS:

Hair: TRUTH – Snow Kitty in Espresso (last years group giftie)

Eyes: **[sauce] – Polar Eyes (giftie for joining subscribo group)

Eyes Shadow: *BOOM* – Flatter my eyes in Blue

Lips: *BOOM* – Pale Pucker in Red

Face Piercing: .Pekka. – Fidelity (New!)

Face Tattoo: Dream Ink – F.T.44

Rings: [EY:NO] – Reindeer Rings (group giftie)

Shirt: *BOOM* – Call Me Baby in Midnight

Pants: [Miseria] – Bitter Jeans in Twilight

Legwarmers: *G Field* – Leg Warmer for Heels in grey

Shoes: Shoes: *G Fields* – Alex Strap Shoes in patent black

Poses: Glitterati – The Social Climber

Leave a Reply

