My Camilicious Style

Blogging Second Life Fashion and Furniture Along With Other Goodies

Where Is My Mr. Claus?

Mmmhmmm it would appear that after putting this cute outfit together today I ended up channeling Mrs. Claus.  Although a younger and sexier version, I look a lot like Mrs. Claus none the less!  So I figured I should probably get my own reindeer…too bad these are made of ice!

CREDITS:

Shape: My own (Not for Sale)

Skin: Filthy - Female in Tan (December Group Gift)

Hair: Vintage Tea – Santa hair in sack of coal ( GFW)

Eyes: A&M – Winter Eyes in Glaciar (Fashionably Late)

Lashes: Izzie’s – Baby It’s cold outside (Perfect Wardrobe)

Face Piercing: .Pekka. – Xmas Piercing (Where is…Hunt)

Face Makeup (Lips & Eyes):  Damned – DWinter Makeup (Where is…Hunt)

Scarf: Pepper – Scarf Stripes (Where is…Hunt)

Necklace: Diamond – Snowflake in a bottle (Where is…Hunt)

Nails: [EY:NO] – Winter Nails (Where is…Hunt)

Dress: Sticky Fingers – My Red Knit Dress with Patches

Tights: Fri.day – Opaque.Stockings in Oatmeal

Socks: Izzie’s – Overknee Socks in red

Shoes: Pepper – Bobble Ugh for Xmas

Poses: Glitterati

Single Post Navigation

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 69 other followers

