My Camilicious Style

Blogging Second Life Fashion and Furniture Along With Other Goodies

My 20th Post!

Wow!  I can’t believe I’m already at my 20th post!  Yeah I know that is nothing compared to some bloggers, but a small little milestone for me.  How appropriate too, that this post is also about two of my favorite stores again, Sticky Fingers and Mstyle!  From Sticky Fingers I’m wearing My Black Cable Knit Sweater that I got from the Where is…Hunt.  I’ve owned many dresses in this type of style over the years but I don’t think any ever made me feel as sexy as this one does.  Besides the black dress that you can get from doing the hunt, you can also find red and salmon dresses over at the latest version of The Perfect Wardrobe right now for only 90L!  Now the shoes!  They are the newest release from Mstyle called DIDI.  Like his other peeptoes, these are super sexy and versitile to go with lots of different looks!

CREDITS:

Shape: My own (Not for Sale)

Skin: Pink Fuel – Alyx in Hazel, naughty version (With Love Hunt 10L)

Hair: TRUTH - Lilia in Espresso

Eyes: [sauce] – basic naturals in eden rain ( The Black Market)

Lashes: [glow] – Innocent lashes in Intensive

Necklace and Bracelet: Dark Mouse – 30′s Art Deco in Mother of Pearl

Nails & Rings: EY:NO – Black Diamond Nails

Dress: Sticky Fingers – My Black Cable Knit Dress (Where is…Hunt)

Shoes: Mstyle – DIDI Pumps in Black (NEW!!)

Poses: Glitterati

Single Post Navigation

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 67 other followers

