Cozy Winter Mornings

So I bought myself one cabin to be my winter getaway, but then saw the new release from What Next and decided to go with that one instead.  I loved everything about it!  It was much smaller than my other cabin, but that actually worked for me since I didn’t want to spend a ton of prim and the furniture I had from Lisp went perfect inside.  So what better way to start a snowy cold day in either life than with a hot cup of coffee by a warm fire! 

CREDITS:

Shape: My own (Not for Sale)

Skin: Lara Hurley – Oksana (With Love Again Hunt, 10L)

Hair: Yulicie – [moon]Want in Diamond with Antlers ( Perfect Wardrobe)

Eyes: [sauce] – basic naturals in eden rain

Lashes: [glow] – Innocent lashes in Intensive

Face Piercing: .Pekka. – Xmas Piercing (Where is…Hunt)

Chest Tattoo: Delusions – Kiss Me This Christmas (Group Giftie)

Nails: Candy Nail – P027 Clear French Pink

Rings: [EY:NO] – Reindeer Rings (Group Giftie)

Shirt: nestle my bosom – Christmas Thermals, HoHoHo Thermal (Perfect Wardrobe)

Pants: Sourires – Xmas Tights, Femme ( Perfect Wardrobe)

Socks: Maitreya – Scrunched PrimSocks in Grey

Poses: Baffle – It’s Coffee Time

 

Leave a Reply

