Feeling Golden

Hello my lovelies! With Christmas only days away I have been super busy in RL and barely able to sit infront of my PC for any length of time! Didn’t help that, once again, our internet and cable were out today for a few hours! Anyhoo, here is a quick post before I head out of town for the holidays for a few days. I wanted to get it to you much sooner but it just wasn’t in the cards. I was simply in the mood for something different and really wanted to wear my new jewelry from Glow that I got in the With Love Again Hunt. I had my heart set on something in the neutrals and luckily a trip to Fri.day reminded me of these great trousers that I already owned in brown, which then reminded me of my fabulous turtlenecks from Aoharu! Love when that happens…don’t you? Before I sign off I just want to wish anyone who reads this blog a very Merry Christmas and the Happiest of Holidays!! ❤

DETAILS:

Hair: Truth – Tanya in Espresso

Eyes:Insufferable Dastard – December Gift in Blue/Green (Free!)

Lashes: Glow – Innocent Lashes in Gentle

Eyeshadow: Sauce – Mystic Sparkles in Sands of Time ( Current C88)

Lips: Boom – Lipwax in Coral

Nails & Ring: Candy Nail – Marble Strawberry

Face Piercing: .Pekka. – Zassy

Necklace & Earrings: Glow – Glossy Heart ( With Love Again Hunt, 10L)

Shirt: Aoharu – Turtleneck Knit in Nude

Pants: Fri.day – Trousers in Brown

Shoes: G Field – Alex Strap Shoes in brown

Poses: Glitterati

Leave a Reply

