Sticky Sexiness

I know in a previous post I said that I’m not into having my butt hangout of my clothes, well I guess I have to retract that statement. I simply couldn’t resist the sexiness of one of the latest releases from Sticky Fingers! I can’t help it, thier clothes just make me feel so gorgeous!

DETAILS:

Hair: Truth – Tanya in Espresso

Eyes: Eddesign – Cytrus Series in Acqua green

Lashes: Glow – Bohemia Eyelashes-Raindrop

Eyeshadow: Blacklace Beauty – Smoky Shadows in Eyeshadow 1

Lips: cheLLe – Kissable Lipstick in Dark Red

Earrings: bell balls – Threaded Drop Earrings in Slate

Nails & Ring: Candy Nail – H9 Studs

Face Piercing: .Pekka. – Zassy

Back Tattoo: Original Choice – Spiral Heart

Dress: Sticky Fingers – My Red Heart Dress ( Group Gift)

Shoes: Mstyle – GOSHI Pumps in Rosso

Poses: Glitterati

4 thoughts on “Sticky Sexiness

Leave a Reply

