Champagne!

Luna Jubilee started round 2 of the 52 Weeks of Color Challenge this week and I’ve decided to take part!  Last year I used to see others taking on the challenge so I’m excited to get to do the same now that I have my own blog!  When I found out the color was champagne I knew exactly what I was going to wear since I had just bought this gorgoeus gown from Azul by that exact name! 

DETAILS:

Shape: My Own (not for sale)

Skin: Filthy – Jan Group Gift, Female Skin Tan w/ Cleavage

Hair: Truth – Eden in Espresso with White flowers

Eyes: Acid & Mala – Winter Eyes in Glaciar

Eyeshadow: Boom – Shimmer Shadow in Smokes

Lips: Izzie’s – Lipgloss in Peach

Necklace & Earrings: EarthStones – Radiance Diamonds

Dress: Azul – Dailey in Champagne

Poses: Reel Expressions

8 thoughts on “Champagne!

  1. That is a gorgeous dress, and reading that you made your own shape, I also want to say well done! to that too – it’s lovely, beautiful but in a nice, friendly way (if you know what I mean lol)!

    1. Thank you so much for the compliments Gail, especially about my shape! Yes, I get exactly what you mean. 🙂

Leave a Reply

