Stumblebum is Back!

I must have been living under a rock because I never heard of the first Stumblebum, but I’m super glad I heard about this one!  It has some of my fave designers on the grid involved and the offerings are awesome!  From Truth I got this super cute hair called Velvet, pigtails that can be worn with or without the ribbons.  The ribbons themselves are texture change and come with a wide variety of colors to choose from.  From Kyoot there is the shirt and knee sock combo, which I love!  It comes in four different colors and I would have bought them all if my pocketbook hadn’t taken such a hit over the last couple weeks lol.  I settled on cream because for some reason I have gotten into some sort of phase of wanting to wear lots of white, not that you can probably tell by all my blogs where I’m dressed in black! 

 The last thing I want to show you is the super cute elephant jewelry I found from Undefined Lilies.  I love elephants in RL and have collected lots of things dealing with elephants over the years so when I saw these sets I got so excited!  It’s pretty rare that you find anything dealing with elephants in SL so I just had to snatch atleast one up for my collection!  It comes in five other colors and although the earrings and necklace are sold seperately they are reasonably priced and come with both gold and silver chain options included.

DETAILS:

Shape: My Own (not for sale)

Skin: LAQ – Ebba Peach (Subscribo Group Xmas Gift)

Hair: Truth – Velvet in Espresso ( Stumblebum! )

Eyes: Insufferable Dastard – Thank You Gift ( Free!)

Lashes: Redgrave – Rendezvous 3

Lips: Izzie’s – Lipgloss in Peach

Glasses: December – Glasses No. 69 (Previous 4.44.444 event)

Necklace & Earrings: Undefined Lilies – Elephantastic (06)

Shirt: Kyoot – Soft Resolution Top in Cream includes kneesocks ( Stumblebum!)

Skirt: League – Buttoned Corduroy Mini in Dark Brown

Shoes: G Field – Alex Strap Shoes in Brown

Poses: Glitterati

2 thoughts on “Stumblebum is Back!

Leave a Reply

