My Camilicious Style

Blogging Second Life Fashion and Furniture Along With Other Goodies

Casual Thursday LOTD

Just a few new faves that I wanted to share with you all today!  First of all…I did it, I finally gave in and bought my first mesh hair. I’ve been watching a lot of the mesh hair hitting the blogs lately, especially the ones from Wasabi Pills and managed to fight the urge to give it a try until I saw the latest release, Amandine.  It reminds me of one of my all time favorite styles from ETD so after a few days of drooling I just had to.  I love it!  Besides the style and it’s utter cuteness factor, I love that I didn’t have to do any editing when I posed for my pics!  It’s wonderful how it just goes with the movements of the body. <3

Next new fave would be the jeans from Atomic.  I was lucky enough to catch them on the last day they were 50% off but thier normal price is only 150L which I still think is a steal for the quality that you get.  Now why are these jeans a new fave you ask?  I mean afterall I have so many jeans in my inventory to start with what is another pair right?  Well, what I love about these is that they are a skinny cut and the prim cuff is slim and sleek.  Most skinny type  jeans seem to have a bunchy type of prim at the ankle which is ok but I find a bit unflattering and wierd.  Also can’t forget the amazing texture quality of the jeans either, just love love them!  I think I will need to buy a few more pairs for my inventory.

A last new fave would be the lipstick from Acid and Mala that is currently available at The Black Market.  Not only do I love the gloss factor on this lipstick, I also love the fact that it comes with different percentages for each color.  For example you have the color red, which comes in 20%, 40%, 60% etc of intensity.  Just another way that you can customize your makeup look!

DETAILS:

Shape: My Own (not for sale)

Skin: Filthy – Jan Group Gift Female Tan w/cleavage

Hair: Wasabi Pills – Amandine in Black Pack **MESH**

Eyes: Acid & Mala – Winter Eyes in Glaciar

Eyeshadow: Boom – Shimmer Shadow in Seabreeze

Lashes: Glow- Innocent Lashes in Gentle

Lips: Acid & Mala – Plastic Lips in Red (The Black Market)

Earrings: Earthstones – Radiance Diamond Set

Nails: Mandala – Nail Palette 1 in Medium

Stomach Tattoo: Crush – I’m not like other girls

Shirt: Kyoot – Chained Thread Top in White

Pants: Atomic – Ripped Skinny Jeans in Vintage

Shoes: Maitreya – Alexa Wedges **MESH**(Past FLF)

Poses: Fri.day – Winter Song Poses

Single Post Navigation

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 69 other followers

