Color Challenge Part Deux…Coral!

It’s week two of Luna’s Color Challenge, and I was lucky enough to find all of my color in my inventory this week, except for the fabulous pumps that I got from the Hucci group. Yes, I had forgotten all about that cute little dress that I had bought long ago at one of the earlier Dressing Room events. Luna’s coral had much more orange in it, but I found that between all the coral I had in my inventory and that I saw around the stores there is quite a range in color options, from more pink to more orange. I went with the more pink option! I guess just like the coral under the sea that comes in so many different colors, the actual color coral varies greatly too!

DETAILS:

Hair: Truth – Leesa in Espresso (NEW!!)

Eyeshadow: Boom – Flatter My Eyes in Green

Lips: Boom – Lipwax in Coral

Face Piercing: Pekka – Solidue

Earrings: bell balls – Cresent Earrings in Charcoal

Nails: Mandala – Nail Palette 1 in Medium

Rings: The Sea Hole – Corsage Set in Noir (Past C88)

Dress: A&A Fashion – Kora Dress in Coral ( Past TDR)

Shoes: Hucci – D’Ann pumps in Coral (Subscribo Group Gift

Poses: Glitterati

7 thoughts on “Color Challenge Part Deux…Coral!

  1. Thanks Kaelyn! I ended up loving that hair and wore it for three days straight! Amazing how versitile it turned out to be!

Leave a Reply

