Sweet Like Candy

Just a sweet and simple LOTD featuring more Jane goodies.  I can’t help it, I keep going back and getting more and more mesh while things are still 50% off!  I told you sales are my biggest weakness!  Today I paired the mesh khaki tunic with sweet pastal candy colors.  It finally gave me a reason to wear my naughty candy heart jewelry from Eolande’s and big sapphire ring from Glow that reminds me of rock candy.  I got the candy hearts on clearance when she was closing her store in world, but you can still find them on the marketplace at the same great low price!

 

DETAILS:

Hair: Wasabi Pills – Amandine in Black Pack **MESH**

Eyes: Izzie’s – Crystal Eyes in Spring Green

Eyeshadow: Boom – Shimmer Shadow in lucky

Eyelashes: Glow – Studio lashes Innocent in intensive

Lips: Izzie’s – Lipgloss in Pink (Gatcha)

Face Piercing: Pekka – Solidue

Necklace, Earrings: Eolande’s – Sweethearts Candy, Naughty Messages (Available on Marketplace)

Nails: Mandala – Nail Palette 1 in Medium

Ring: Glow – Sapphire Ring (Gatcha)

Dress: Jane – Tunic Dress in Khaki **MESH** (50% Off!)

Under Shirt: Jane – Intrinsic Tanks in Powder ( 50% Off!)

Tights: Jane – Lil’ Piggies Waffleknit Tights in Powder (50% Off!)

Boots: *LightStar – Fringe Boots in Brown

Poses: Adorkable

Leave a Reply

