Bitch

Yes, I’m many things and a bitch is one of them. I’ve never understood why some women find it insulting to be called a bitch because I always took it as more of a compliment. Now after getting this dress it gives me even more reason to be proud of the title! I’ve been waiting for the perfect pants to go with this dress( I wore it as a top because it’s just too short for me as a dress) and when I saw the moto pants by Fishy Strawberry I knew my waiting was done. These pants are not only sleek and sexy, they are also different, atleast to me since I’ve seen nothing like them on the grid before. Whenever I think of Fishy Strawberry I always think of different so I guess it makes sense! I thought this was also the perfect chance to showcase one of my fave tats from Pekka because it too goes so perfectly with the top. *grins*

DETAILS:

Hair: Truth – Andrea in Espresso (New!!)

Eyeshadow: Elymode – Smoke Frost Eyes 1

Eyelashes: Glow – Studio lashes Innocent in intensive

Lips: Boom – Lipwax in Ruby

Face Piercing: Pekka – Solidue

Chest Tattoo: Pekka – Yes I am a bitch

Earrings: Magic Nook – Music Earrings Gold

Nails: Mandala – Nail Palette 1 in Medium

Rings: Izzie’s – Onyx Jewelry (Perfect Wardrobe)

Dress: Sticky Fingers – My black halter neck dress

Pants: Fishy Strawberry – Moto Pants in Black ( Fashionably Late)

Shoes: Mstyle – DIDI Pumps in Black

Poses: Glitterati

Leave a Reply

