I’m Ripped Apart

Going to make this short since I am exhausted in RL tonight, but still wanted to get this out.  I saw the dress from A&M for this past weekend’s TOSL and had to have it!  I don’t know why it’s so not something I would normally go for, but yet I did!  Now I’m simply in love with it and haven’t wanted to take it off since!  I did put some boob tape on because I do like to keep alittle mystery from time to time and with this dress one whole nip was making an appearance.  I can’t forget those amazing shoes from GoK, they were the perfect finishing touch that I needed to make everything come together and another great addition to my SL wardrobe!

DETAILS:

Hair: Truth – Evelyn in Espresso (NEW!!)

Eyes: Insufferable Dastard – Snowfall Eyes Blue (Seasons Gatcha)

Eyeshadow: Blacklace Beauty – Smokey Shadows 4

Lips: Acid&Mala – Plastic Lips in Pink Petal 80%

Face Piercing: Pekka – Solidue

Earrings: Hucci – Tres Circle Earrings (Group Giftie)

Nails: Mandala – Nail Palette 1 in Medium

Ring: Pdiddle – Gawdy Ring in Amethyst ( Seasons Gatcha)

Dress: Acid & Mala – Knitted Mohair Sweater in Black

Boob Tape: Yulcie – Part of past Where Is hunt gift

Shoes: GoK – Flower Bomb Heels (Perfect Wardrobe)

Poses: Glitterati

Leave a Reply

