Mesh Logic

My love for mesh deepens with this dress from Cold Logic! It’s a subscribo gift that you can get by clicking the big white sign infront of their soon to be store! It’s mesh, comes in three different colors and is amazing…Another style that just could not be done right without mesh. I’m not very familiar with the brand Cold Logic and not sure if it’s new or not, but either way after getting this dress I can’t wait to see what other offerings they will have once the store is open. I think I am already a fan! The other thing I am super excited about is the lipstick that I picked up from {.essences.} over at the Fashionably Late event. You get eight colors for only 70L and for me one of those was the shade of red I’ve been hunting the grid for forever! Yes it’s the shade I’m wearing below. Yay!

DETAILS:

Hair: Truth – Eva in Espresso

Eyes: Acid & Mala – Element Eyes in Ocean (Xmas Group Gift)

Eyeshadow: Elymode – Basic Shadow in Blue

Lips: {.essences.} – Lipstick in Sangria (Fashionably Late)

Face Piercing: Pekka – Solidue

Necklace & Earrings: Miel – UVA Set, Color Change (Group Gift)

Nails: Mandala – Nail Palette 1 in Medium

Dress: Cold Logic – Winter Dress in Ruby **MESH**( Subscribo Gift)

Shoes: Maitreya Mesh – Radical Boots in Black **MESH**

Poses: Magnifique Poses ( Pose Hunt)

3 thoughts on “Mesh Logic

  1. Thanks Kis! Yes, thats what I thought too Kimbra when I saw it…ran out the next day and grabbed it for myself lol. I sometimes get sidetracked as well.

Leave a Reply

