My Mesh Shirt

So Yesterday was one of those days, I spent all my time sitting in my SL cabin feeling uninspired and like staying in…well, that’s when I was actually AT the pc, which wasn’t really much. Then I remembered the new mesh shirt from Pepper and ran down to see what colors they had, and settled on the black/red one( I think there are eight other colors to choose from). It was exactly what I needed to capture my mood, something super comfy but also with that touch of sexy with it. I’m the type of gal who can appeciate a good plaid shirt in any life, and I think that Pepper did a great job with thier first attempt at mesh goodness! I was also surprised to find that up in the attic of Pepper there are many items 50% off for those who are group members! So if you head over that way be sure to take a look!

DETAILS:

Hair: Truth – Velvet in Espresso

Eyes: Acid & Mala – Winter Eyes in Tundra

Eyeshadow: Sauce – Cinnamon Spice

Lips: Izzie’s – Lipgloss in Peach

Mouthie: ~Pepper~ – Name Mouthchain Diamond (50% off for group members)

Face Piercing: Pekka – Solidue

Nails: Mandala – Medium

Shirt: ~ Pepper~ – Vintage Mesh Shirt in Red/Black **MESH** NEW!!

Panties: Sakide – Slide Panties in Red

Socks: Maitreya – Scrunched Primsocks in Gray

Poses: Olive Juice – Olive This Chair

2 thoughts on “My Mesh Shirt

    1. I have to agree with you Kis on that, and should have put that in my post. I won’t mod my shape for any reason, I just got lucky that this shirt happened to fit me, which was good considering I don’t recall there being a demo either.

Leave a Reply

